[Open webinar] eBIC — The SBIC Electronic Biological Inorganic Chemistry Meeting

July 20-22, 2021

As ICBIC20 has been postponed to 2023, SBIC will host an electronic Biological Inorganic Chemistry meeting (eBIC) to ensure that our community can remain connected and active through this period. We will have a continuous presentation of seminars, posters and the general assembly over a 48-hour period in order to serve our international community equitably and fully. We plan that this event will be made available free of a registration fee to all SBIC members. If you are not a member and want to join, register here. If you have any questions, please email us at .

DATES: July 20, 2021 (8:00 GMT) to July 22, 2021 (8:00 GMT) – use this webpage to find the start/end times for your time zone:

Blocks 1 & 4
8am (9 am Paris, 3 am New York, 3 pm Beijing)
4pm (5 pm Paris, 11 am New York, 11 pm Beijing)
Blocks 2 & 5
4 pm (5 pm Paris, 11 am New York, 11 pm Beijing)
12 am (1 am Paris, 7 pm New York, 7 am Beijing)
Blocks 3 & 6
12 am (1 am Paris, 7 pm New York, 7 am Beijing)
8 am (9 am Paris, 3 am New York, 3 pm Beijing)

 

Expires on Thursday July 22nd, 2021