If you want to add en event in this list of Bioinorganic Chemistry Conferences, contact us.

Loading Bioinorganic Chemistry Conferences

« All Bioinorganic Chemistry Conferences

  • This event has passed.

Online open seminar series on “Iron-sulfur protein biogenesis”: Huangen Ding and Rolan Lill

March 11 @ 17 h 00 min - 18 h 30 min

At 5 pm (CET; Paris), 11 am (EST; Boston), 8 am (PST; Los Angeles).

The online seminar will be staged on Cisco Webex with the following access data.

Join from the meeting link:
https://uni-marburg.webex.com/uni-marburg/j.php?MTID=mbcd19d64948c3479c55125901ef38c5c

Join by meeting number:
Meeting number (access code): 121 908 5107
Meeting password: kYCapjTd842

Online.FeS.talks.Program.21 (1)

 

 

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
17 h 00 min - 18 h 30 min
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.uni-marburg.de/en/fb20/departments/cyto/copy_of_bilder/bilder-lill/fes-test

If you want to add en event in this list of Bioinorganic Chemistry Conferences, contact us.

Top